Mrinal Kanti Ghosh’s Poems And Bio

Only for you

The deep night beckoning your shadows. Gathering clouds middle of night, beautifies the lonely sky. Your lonely and melancholy smiles keeps me silent. The autumn night I am alone and forlorn for you in the deep dark forest.


Summer sun

The beautiful summer sun.
Spring swayed back.
Ruthles sclouds, cheers
the morning sky.
Spider weaves, left
away. You are looking
so charming like a
morning dews.

Restless wind

The deep pine forest
folding the wings of
restless forest.
The summer night
obscured rain
beautifies the cherry
The sun is painting restless sky near the
mountain ledge.
High on the mountains
peak, you are
looking so nice
like a beautiful



Mrinal kanti ghosh is a lyricist of All India Radio Calcutta. He has written so many books on poetry, novel and story. His books names are as under :-

1.Atmabairi 2. Sudhu sander jannaya (financed by West Bengal Government) 3. Jodi chole jai 4. Nairite nisarga namey 5. Ami se o somudra (novel) 6. Ekkhane akash nei 7.Suranjana (English and Bengali) 8. Chayapathe saresrip bikel 9. Bideshi kobita (English and Bengali poetry transcription) 10. Dhupchaya nir 11. Nirjan sayanhey joytshna 12. Shely.
1. Award from Bangladesh 2. Certificate from different countries. Mrinal kanti ghosh is a musician He plays guitar (Indian classical).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *